CUES Next Top Credit Union Exec: Watch Live and Vote

The five CUES Next Top Credit Union Exec Finalists will be presenting today in San Diego at the CUES' CEO/Executive Team Network™.

We invite you to tune in live today (Monday, November 4) at:

  • Pacific 12:30 p.m. to 1:45 p.m.
  • Mountain 1:30 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
  • Central 2:30 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
  • Eastern 3:30 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Each Finalist will have seven minutes to present the progress or planning of their project or the results gained to date to the judging panel, the conference audience and live to the online audience. After the presentations, the judges will submit their completed score sheets and conference attendees will vote for their favorite Finalist on the spot.

You will be able to vote online starting at 2:00 p.m. Pacific today (Monday) through to 5:00 p.m. Pacific tomorrow (Tuesday).

Each Finalist will be given a combined score consisting of 40% judging panel scores, 20% live audience votes, 20% online votes and 20% social actions—comments, likes and tweets—on their two videos and one blog post.

If you have the time, please tune in and tell other to as well.

+ Watch the live stream

Tim

Tim McAlpine lives in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada. He is the President and Creative Director of Currency Marketing, an integrated marketing agency specializing in helping credit unions attract the next generation of members. Tim is best known as the creator of Young & Free and CUES Next Top Credit Union Exec, and co-creator of the CU Water Cooler.