Watch live and then vote for your favorite CUES Next Top Credit Union Exec

The five Next Top Credit Union Exec Finalists will be presenting today in West Palm Beach Florida at the CUES' CEO/Executive Team Network™.

We invite you to tune in live today (Monday, November 5) at:

  • Pacific 10:45 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.
  • Mountain 11:45 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.
  • Central 12:45 p.m. to 2:15 p.m.
  • Eastern 1:45 p.m. to 3:15 p.m.

Each Finalist will have 10 minutes to present the progress or planning of their project or the results gained to date to the judging panel, the conference audience and, for the first time, live to the online audience. After the presentations, the judges will submit their completed score sheets and conference attendees will vote for their favorite Finalist on the spot.

You will be able to vote online starting at 3:30 p.m. Eastern today (Monday) through to 8:00 p.m. Eastern tomorrow (Tuesday).

Each Finalist will be given a combined score consisting of 40% judging panel scores, 20% live audience votes, 20% online votes and 20% social actions – comments, likes and tweets – on their two videos and one blog post.

If you have the time, please tune in and tell other to as well.

+ Watch the live stream

The CUES Team